Previous Next GDPA  
Magazines/Journals on Informatics - Kiosks  

Magazines/Journals on Informatics - Kiosks

Title Homepage Logo
Byte Magazine http://www.byte.com/
Computerworld http://www.computerworld.com/
Dr. Dobb's http://www.ddj.com/
Family PC http://familypc.zdnet.com/
Info World http://www.infoworld.com/
Internet Week http://www.internetwk.com/
Internet World http://www.iw.com/
Java Pro http://www.java-pro.com/
Java World http://www.javaworld.com/
Linux Journal http://www.linuxjournal.com/
Oracle magazine http://www.oracle.com/oramag/oracle/00-Jan/10toc.html
PC Magazine http://www.zdnet.com/pcmag/
PC World http://www.pcworld.com/
SCO World http://www.scoworld.com/
Sun World http://www.sunworld.com/index.html
Visual C ++ Developers Journal http://www.vcdj.com/
Web Developer http://www.webdeveloper.com/
Web Developer Journal http://www.webdevelopersjournal.com/
Web Techniques http://www.webtechniques.com/
Windows Magazine http://www.winmag.com/

Previous Next GDPA Homepage Last Updated 19.Jul.2000 Updated by Webmaster Last Revised 19.Jul.2000 Revised by Webmaster